Below is a list of frequently asked questions.
Q. How much does it cost?
A. $39.95/month (up to 50 users), $59.95/month (up to 100 users). (More than 100 users? Contact us.) No sign-up fess. No long-term contracts. Cancel anytime.
Q. Do I need to sign a long-term contract?
A. No. You can cancel your account or add or delete users anytime.
Q. What's a "Group"?
A. A "Group" is how you associate Users and Tests. Let's say you have a group called "Supervisors." Any users in the Supervisors group will see any tests that are also in this group when they log in.
Q. Are there reports?
A. Yes. You can see test history by Group, Test, or User.
Q. Are there limits to the number of tests, number of questions per test, or number of Groups?
A. No, no, and no.
Q. How do I define pass/fail criteria?
A. It's right on the Edit Test screen. Just enter the number of questions the user needs to answer correctly to pass.
Q. Why does my pass/fail number say "/0"?
A. The number after the slash is the total number of questions on the test. This number will automatically increment every time you add a question to this test.
Q. Can I recertify users?
A. Yes. There is no restriction on the number of tests a user takes or how often she is tested.
Q. Can I change a question?
A. Yes. Just edit the test that contains that question and then edit the question. Remember, though, that if you edit a test that users have already taken, then subsequent results for users who take this test will in fact reflect a slightly different test (depending on how many changes you make). If you're making significant changes, you might want to think about creating a new test.
Q. Can I export reports?
A. Not yet. We're working on it. If you're interested in being notified of when this feature is available, please click here.
Q. If I delete a user, do I lose her history?
Q. Have a questions that's not answered here?